Poppy Tickets

‘‘15’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Tue Jan 30 09:00 pm Poppy Bowery Ballroom - New York, US Bowery Ballroom - New York, US
  2. Wed Jan 31 09:00 pm Poppy Bowery Ballroom - New York, US Bowery Ballroom - New York, US
  3. Thu Feb 01 08:00 pm Poppy The Club at Stage AE - Pittsburgh, US The Club at Stage AE - Pittsburgh, US
  4. Sat Feb 03 08:00 pm Poppy A and R Music Bar - Columbus, US A and R Music Bar - Columbus, US
  5. Tue Feb 06 08:00 pm Poppy The Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, US The Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, US
  6. Wed Feb 07 08:00 pm Poppy Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, US Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, US
  7. Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm Poppy The Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, US The Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, US
  8. Sat Feb 10 08:00 pm Poppy The Ready Room - St. Louis - St. Louis, US The Ready Room - St. Louis - St. Louis, US
  9. Sun Feb 11 08:00 pm Poppy Granada - Lawrence - Lawrence, US Granada - Lawrence - Lawrence, US
  10. Tue Feb 13 07:00 pm Poppy Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, US Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, US
  11. Wed Feb 14 08:00 pm Poppy The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, US The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, US
  12. Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm Poppy Vinyl At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US Vinyl At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US
  13. Fri Feb 16 07:00 pm Poppy The Grand At The Complex - Salt Lake City, US The Grand At The Complex - Salt Lake City, US
  14. Sun Feb 18 09:00 pm Poppy Cornerstone - CA - Berkeley, US Cornerstone - CA - Berkeley, US
  15. Tue Feb 20 08:00 pm Poppy The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, US The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, US